über uns / Kontakt

Das Prutscher Team stehet Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Mag. Jürgen Horvath
Geschäftsführer

Juergen.Horvath@prutscher.at

Mob: : +43 699 109 85 910

Bettina Horvath
Controlling

Bettina.Horvath@prutscher.at

Mob: : +43 699 194 44 941

Petra Reisacher
Bereichsleitung Finanzen

Petra.Reisacher@prutscher.at

Tel: : +43 2622 77 811-52

Andreas Müller
Bereichsleitung Operations

Andreas.Mueller@prutscher.at

Mob: : +43 660 808 84 16

Rebecca Kienert
Projektmanagement

Rebecca.Kienert@prutscher.at

Mob: : +43 664 808 84 103

Rainer Tobisch
Projektmanagement

Rainer.Tobisch@prutscher.at

Mob: : +43 664 80 884 102

Muammer Kuzyurt
Leitung Sanitär

Sanitaer@prutscher.at

Tel: : +43 2622 77 811-0

Franz Horvath
Leitung Lager

Tel: : +43 2622 77 811-0

Krystian Bartkiewicz
Mitarbeiter Lager

Tel: : +43 2622 77 811-0

Dorina Pammer
Bürokauffrau

Dorina.Pammer@prutscher.at

Tel: : +43 2622 77 811-53 

Leonie Krajschits
Lehrling Bürokauffrau

Leonie.Krajschits@prutscher.at

Tel: : +43 2622 77 811-51 

Montag – Donnerstag

08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Freitag

08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Prutscher Laboratory Systems GmbH
Fabriksgelände 1
7201 Neudörfl
AUSTRIA

Phone: + 43 2622 77811-0
Fax: + 43 2622 77811-99
Mail: office@prutscher.at